Disasters Team

HQ Team

David Green, Program Manager, HQ
202.358.0032 | david.s.green@nasa.gov

Michael Goodman, Associate Program Manager, MSFC
256.961.7890 | michael.goodman@nasa.gov

John Murray, Associate Program Manager, LaRC
757.864.5883 | john.j.murray@nasa.gov

Brady Helms, Emergency Management Coordinator, HQ
202.853.1817 | brady.helms@nasa.gov

Jennifer Paris, Emergency Management Coordinator, HQ
202.394.1528 | jennifer.paris@nasa.gov

Ian Johnson, Administrative Coordinator, HQ
202.358.2484 | ian.j.johnson@nasa.gov

Jacob Reed, Digital Outreach Lead, GSFC
301.286.4142 | jacob.reed@nasa.gov

Jeremy Kirkendall, GIS Lead, HQ
240.427.8052 | jeremy.j.kirkendall@nasa.gov

Garrett Layne, GIS Specialist, HQ
202.768.6821 | garrett.w.layne@nasa.gov

Laura Phoebus, GIS Specialist, JSC
281.483.0303 | laura.n.phoebus@nasa.gov

Ronan Lucey, GIS Specialist, MSFC
256.961.7502 | ronan.m.lucey@nasa.gov

Center Coordinators

Jordan Bell, MSFC
256.961.7670 | jordan.r.bell@nasa.gov

David Borges, LaRC
757.880.6527 | david.borges@nasa.gov

Kenton Fisher, JSC
281.483.9047 | kenton.r.fisher@nasa.gov

Margaret Glasscoe, JPL
818.393.4834 | margaret.t.glasscoe@jpl.nasa.gov

Dalia Kirschbaum, GSFC
301.614.5810 | dalia.b.kirschbaum@nasa.gov

Andrew Molthan, MSFC
256.961.7474 | andrew.molthan@nasa.gov

Abbey Nastan, JPL
818.354.0709 | abigail.m.nastan@jpl.nasa.gov

Batu Osmanoglu, GSFC
301.614.6690 | batuhan.osmanoglu@nasa.gov

Ricardo Quiroga , LaRC
301.542.6851 | ricardo.quirogavanegas@nasa.gov

Lori Schultz , MSFC
256.961.7898 | lori.a.schultz@nasa.gov

William Stefanov, JSC
281.483.5139 | william.l.stefanov@nasa.gov

Jean-Paul Vernier, LaRC
757.864.9021 | jeanpaul.vernier@nasa.gov