Disasters Team

HQ Team

David Green, Program Manager, HQ
202.358.0032 | david.s.green@nasa.gov

John Murray, Associate Program Manager, LaRC
757.864.5883 | john.j.murray@nasa.gov

Tim Stough, Associate Program Manager, JPL
818.393.5347 | timothy.m.stough@jpl.nasa.gov

Brady Helms, Emergency Management Coordinator, HQ
202.853.1817 | brady.helms@nasa.gov

Amy Robinson, Emergency Management Coordinator, HQ
202.358.0346 | amy.robinson@nasa.gov

Victoria Thompson, Project Coordinator, HQ
202.494.3357 | victoria.e.thompson@nasa.gov

Shanna McClain, Risk and Resilience Coordinator, HQ
202.247.7039 | shanna.n.mcclain@nasa.gov

Jim Schultz, Communications Lead, LaRC
757.869.5264 | james.schultz@nasa.gov

Jacob Reed, Digital Outreach Lead, GSFC
301.286.4142 | jacob.reed@nasa.gov

Jeremy Kirkendall, GIS Lead, HQ
301.286.0241 | jeremy.j.kirkendall@nasa.gov

Garrett Layne, GIS Specialist, HQ
202.768.6821 | garrett.w.layne@nasa.gov

Center Coordinators

Jordan Bell, MSFC
256.961.7670 | jordan.r.bell@nasa.gov

David Borges, LaRC
757.880.6527 | david.borges@nasa.gov

Savannah Cooley, JPL
626.720.7826 | savannah.s.cooley@jpl.nasa.gov

Kenton Fisher, JSC
281.483.9047 | kenton.r.fisher@nasa.gov

Margaret Glasscoe, JPL
818.393.4834 | margaret.t.glasscoe@jpl.nasa.gov

Michael Goodman, MSFC
256.961.7890 | michael.goodman@nasa.gov

Dalia Kirschbaum, GSFC
301.614.5810 | dalia.b.kirschbaum@nasa.gov

Andrew Molthan, MSFC
256.961.7474 | andrew.molthan@nasa.gov

Batu Osmanoglu, GSFC
301.614.6690 | batuhan.osmanoglu@nasa.gov

Ricardo Quiroga , GSFC
301.542.6851 | ricardo.quirogavanegas@nasa.gov

Lori Schultz , MSFC
256.961.7898 | lori.a.schultz@nasa.gov

Amber Soja, LaRC
757.864.5603 | amber.j.soja@nasa.gov

William Stefanov, JSC
281.483.5139 | william.l.stefanov@nasa.gov

Jean-Paul Vernier, LaRC
757.864.9021 | jeanpaul.vernier@nasa.gov